Deactivate user

You can deactivate the user from Ultim8e Deployer temporarily or permanently by following the below steps.
1. Go to the User tab from the top menu.
2. Select the user you want to deactivate from the list.
3. Click on Edit from options.
4. Change the Role of the user to Guest, now the user would not able to see any kind of detail from Ultim8e Deployer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Offer available till 15th July 2020 and Only 50 Coupons left!

Creating apps that helps to improve your productivity with minimal efforts!

Terms & conditions

* Discount applicable only on Ultim8e Deployer.

WE ACCEPT

©2020, Ultim8e.com. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Ingress IT Solutions

GO TOP